TEXT US: (320) 200-4306 | CALL US: (320) 252-4150

Staff & Board

Together We Rise


Amanda Roe, LPN, Stepping Stones Program Coordinator
Abby Wagner, Client Coordinator
SuLynn Williams, Executive Director
Cheryl Curran, Stepping Stones Program Mentor
Sara Wolf, Donor Relations Specialist
Traci Eskew, Outreach/Education Director of H.E.A.R.T.

Board of Directors

Elisa Schneider, President
George Sjogren, Vice-President
Stephanie Swenson, Secretary
Kelly Gully, Treasurer
Fr. Jerry Dalseth, Director
John Hlavac, Director
Karla Koenig, Director
Michael Stalboerger, Director
Dr. Robert Stocker, Director
Marv Soldner, Director
Anais Wittrock, Director

Connect with us

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.